Breakfast for Dinner

I will have to admit I love breakfast food and I don’t mind it if I fix it for dinner on the occasion. I didn’t formally plan for this I just figured I would use whatever I had in the fridge and make that for dinner. I had about 5 slices of bacon ( nitrite nitrate free) as well a ham ( same as bacon) . I sprayed my muffin tin with coconut oil , laid the ham or bacon in the Tim and cracked an egg on each well. I sprinkled it with garlic powder, sea salt , pepper and chives…. Wowza that was it and they tasted awesome. I then had salsa on the side it was just so satisfying, quick and easy. I have leftovers for tomorrow mornings breakfast! I recommend doing this as a meal prep for the week. Leftovers should be eaten within 4 days , Egg dishes I usually eat within 2-3 or they get a little rubbery!  These are keepers ! Enjoy! 

 

Leave a Reply

