Mayo have some more pleasešŸ˜œ

  
Ok, this is by far the best mayo I have tasted EVER! I used to hate it , but since trying this product by SIR KENSINGTONS my mind is made up! You know when you open a jar of Hellmanns and it has that rank smell and you just wanna close it up or use it and move on with it? Well, this is just the opposite, no funny smell, ingredients are clean and paleo friendly, and well just tastes amazing ! I used it on my burger this week as well as in egg salad! I have not made that in a while but but are high in protein and this mayo add a bit of fat and flavor to them! YUM! I think trying news foods for you all has become my favorite new hobby! Pick yours up today and give it a whirl! 

Leave a Reply

